• Posted by : StrideR Dec 28, 2013

    The DC Universe (DCU) is the shared universe where most of the comic stories published by DC Comics take place.
    The DC superheroes are from this universe while it also contains well knownsupervillains such as Lex Luthor, the Joker and Darkseid. Note that auto insurance in context, "DC Universe" is usually used to refer to the main DC continuity. Occasionally, "DC Universe" will be used to indicate the "DC Multiverse", the collection of all continuities within DC Comics publications.

    here are the list of skin mods :

    1. Superman

    2. Batman

    3. Wonder Woman

    4. Superboy

    5. Supergirl

    6. Wonder Girl

    7. Cat Woman

    8. Nightwing

    9. Talia Al Ghul

    10. Robin

    11. Red Robin

    12. Batwoman

    13. Batgirl

    14. Batman Beyond

    have fun :D


    { 3 comments... read them below or Comment }

    1. Mntap gan,
      Cmpur2 ada yang injustice dan dco.
      Hrap gan bwt yang pnya marvel juga dlam 1 pack.
      Hrap gan uplod yang belum pernah d blog anda sblumnya,Ήέέ.
      Thnks ΰ,maaf rpotin.

    2. This mods great!! good job strider! your loyal friend



  • Copyright © 2012-2016 - Nisekoi - All Right Reserved

    GTA Monster Modz Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan